Sales Department:

 
Todd Deak
Director of Sales

Office: 410.540.5409
Todd.Deak@maryland.gov 
 

 
Jim Hook
Sales Manager

Office: 410.540.5407
james.hook@maryland.gov
 

 
Holly Adams
Sales Representative

Office: 410.540.5461
holly.adams@maryland.gov
 

 
Anna Schwartz
Sales Representative

Office: 410.540.5463
anna.schwartz@maryland.gov
 

 
James Jackson
Sales Representative

Office: 410.540.5447
 jamesg.jackson@maryland.gov
 

 
Anna Schwartz
Sales Representative/Designer

Office: 301.405.3655
anna.schwartz@maryland.gov
 

 
Robert Abrams
Sales Representative

Office: 410.540.5408
roberta.abrams@maryland.gov
 

 
Rhonda Bell
Sales Representative

Office: 410-540-5464
rhondae.bell@maryland.gov
 

 
Colden McAllister
Sales Representative

Office: 410.540.5462
colden.mcallister@maryland.gov

Eric Hyman
Sales Representative

Office: 301.405.3655
eric.hyman@maryland.gov

 

David Burrill
Sales Representative

Office: 410.540.5463
david.burrill@maryland.gov